October 31, 2020
  • 4:40 am
  • 1:16 pm New Post
  • 6:52 am Fort Worth Fly Fishers Fly Fish 101
  • 9:26 am Texas Council Winter Newsletter
  • 5:25 am Texas Council FFI Fall Newsletter

Certified FFI Casting Instructors in Texas

Names in Red are links to the Instuctor’s Biographical Information

First NameLast NameCityEmailCertification
MarkAnawatySugar Landmanawaty@gmail.comCI
JimBassKellerjbass3223@att.netCI
DianeBlairDallasdiane_blair@sbcglobal.netCI
JamesBridgesPlanojrbbob@verizon.netCI
RickBrownDallascastaway.rick@gmail.comCI
KenColeThe Woodlandsken_cole@me.comCI
JoseColonAllensaltflyguy@yahoo.comCI
CroftonCroftonHoustonhcrofton@goodloops.comCI
MarcDanileHoustonmarcdanile@yahoo.comCI
GaryDavisonWillisgulfcoastspey@suddenlink.netCI
JamesDoggettGalvestonjames.doggett@sbcglobal.netCI
CamronDunnLubbockcdunn@spec.coopCI
George (Rusty)DunnCollege Stationcaandu2@gmail.comCI
BillGammelBaytownthegammelfamily@yahoo.comMCI, CBOG Emeritus
BobGarberHaltom Citygarberrobt@sbcglobal.netMCI, L-1 Examiner
SteveHallAustinsteve.hall@tpwd.texas.govCI
MikeHawkinsLongviewflyfish.hawk@gmail.comCI
GregHerringCoppelldrumfish60@aol.comCI
SteveHollensedTom Beanstevehollensed@verizon.net MCI, L-2 Examiner, CBOG
BillHootFt. Worthwrhoot@att.netCI
DanHouchinAustin Danhouchin@austinprostheticcenter.com CI
JimHundLubbockjhund@hkwwlaw.comCI
EricJacksonDallaseric_jackson@tx.rr.comCI
ChrisJohnsonRound RockChris@livingwatersflyfishing.comCI
RayJohnsonSpringraymondjohnsonx@comcast.netCI
SkipperKesslerSweenyskipper25@windstream.netCI
JeraldLewisLongviewjwlewis@eastman.comCI
StacyLynnAustinsaltyflygal@gmail.comCI
MarkMarmonHoustonmarkmarmon@gmail.comCI
SchuylerMarshallDel Valleschuylermarshall@gmail.comCI
GregMasonHoustonrgregmason@earthlink.netCI
RonMayfieldPearlandsouthsideflycasting@gmail.comCI
TedMendrekAustint2tmendrek@gmail.comCI
MichaelMillerConroeflyrodder@prodigy.netCI
TravisMooreRockwalltexmoore@me.comCI
WesleyNelsonHorsehoe Baywdnjdn1@verizon.netCI
BryanNimsForneybnims@att.netCI
ChrisOlsonHoustonBifftrout@Gmail.comCI
AustinOrrCedar Parkwhiterock.lms@gmail.comCI
AndyPayneHoustonandy@payneconsult.netCI
Reynaldo Jr.RamirezLos Fresnosreyram49@gmail.comCI
JimRichardsBellaireJimMRichards@comcast.netCI
PhilShookHoustonflytex@aol.comCI
ColbySorrellsMansfieldtexasbassbugger@yahoo.comCI
DaveSpeerAustindave.r.speer@gmail.comCI
AndreaThomasGranburynational-research@att.netCI
RexWalkerShermanrexwntexas@hotmail.comCI
TaylorWalkerShermantaylorw@cableone.netCI
TedWarrenYantistedwarren@peoplescom.netCI
MitchWhitneyKatyagflytyer@gmail.comCI
GaryWoodWichita Fallsgwoodok@gmail.comMCI
MikeWrightSeguinmikewright2m1@gmail.comCI